Rihanna Songs Super Bowl

Rihanna Songs Super Bowl – Download Now. In a recent press conference held by Apple on February 9th, Rihanna revealed that the most challenging aspect of preparing for her upcoming performance was narrowing down the setlist. Although getting physically ready was also difficult, selecting the right songs proved to be the most daunting task.

Rihanna Songs Super Bowl

Rihanna shared that she went through 39 different versions of the setlist before finally deciding on the one that we witnessed during her halftime show on February 12th. Her final selection included a mix of nostalgic and forward-thinking songs from her entire career, making for an unforgettable performance that was well-suited for such a highly-anticipated event.

What songs did Rihanna play during the Super Bowl?

  • B— Better Have My Money
  • Where Have You Been?
  • Only Girl in the World
  • Wild Thoughts
  • Pour It Up
  • All of the Lights
  • Run This Town
  • Umbrella
  • Diamonds
  • We Found Love
  • Rude Boy
  • Work

Days before the show, Rihanna discussed the difficulty of condensing 17 years of work into a 13-minute performance at an Apple Music press conference. She emphasized the challenge of deciding the set list and balancing celebration with time constraints.

Check also: Top 10 Rihanna Best Live Performances

Her remarks were a standout moment during the big game held at State Farm Stadium, where the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the Philadelphia Eagles.

Rihanna Songs Super Bowl – Download Now: