BTS Proof Album Song Download Full List? Details About It

BTS Proof Album Song Download Full List? Details About It will find here. BTS’s new album “Proof” has been released on June 10, 2022. The BTS Army has been waiting for the release of this album for a long time. Eventually, their opposition ended. BTS’s new song album “Proof” has been released.

BTS Proof Album Song Download Full?

From this article, you can learn all about “Proof” album. The album is performed by seven BTS members Jin, Suga, RM, V, Jangkook, J-Hope, Suga, Jimin. With the release of the album, there was a huge response from the fans. Let’s not know about BTS’s new album Proof.

About BTS New Album “Proof”

BTS’s New Album “Proof” details are described here. In case there was essential for more Proof that BTS is the largest K-pop group in the world, on Tuesday the group — comprising Jungkook, V, Jimin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, and Jin — declared the tracklist of a three-part anthology album, Proof. The Album “Proof” is filled with exclusive songs, unreleased demos, and some of the favorites earlier released songs.

  • Album Name: Proof
  • Band: BTS (Bangtan Boys)
  • Release Date: 10 June 2022.
  • Total Song: 48
  • Total CD: 3

BTS Proof Album Songs List

BTS Proof Album Songs List is given below. Proof’s first CD has 19 tracks and is packed to the brim with hits throughout the group’s career. The second CD consists of sub-unit tracks, consisting of songs that feature only a few group members on each track. As for the last disc, BTS dedicated it to Army, their emotional stans. The CD includes previously unreleased songs.

BTS Proof Album Song List: CD 2

  1. Friends (Jimin and V)
  2. Run BTS
  3. Intro: Persona solo by RM
  4. Stay (RM, Jin and Jung Kook)
  5. Moon solo by Jin
  6. Jamais Vu (Jin, j-hope and Jung Kook)
  7. Trivia 轉: Seesaw solo by SUGA
  8. BTS Cypher Pt.3: Killer Feat. Supreme Boi (RM, SUGA and j-hope)
  9. Outro: Ego solo by j-hope
  10. Her (RM, SUGA and j-hope)
  11. Filter solo by Jimin
  12. Singularity (solo by V)
  13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock) (song by Jin, Jimin, V and Jung Kook)
  14. Euphoria (solo by Jung Kook)
  15. 보조개 (Dimple) (song by Jin, Jimin, V and Jung Kook)

BTS Proof Album Song List: CD 3

  1. Young Forever solo by RM (CD Only Track)
  2. Spring Day solo by V (CD Only Track)
  3. DNA solo by j-hope CD Only Track
  4. Epiphany solo by Jin) CD Only Track
  5. Seesaw solo by SUGA CD Only Track
  6. Still With You solo by Jung Kook CD Only Track
    For Youth
  7. Jump (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  8. 애매한 사이 (Young Love) CD Only Track
  9. 상남자 (Boy In Luv) (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  10. 따옴표 (Quotation Mark) CD Only Track
  11. I Need U (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  12. 흥탄소년단 (Boyz with Fun) (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  13. Tony Montana (with Jimin) (song by Agust D and Jimin) CD Only Track

BTS Proof Album Song List: CD 1

  1. Run
  2. Fire
  3. Blood Sweat & Tears
  4. Spring Day
  5. DNA
  7. IDOL
  8. Boy With Luv feat. Halsey
  9. ON
  10. Dynamite
  11. Life Goes On
  12. Butter
  13. Yet To Come
  14. Born Singer
  15. No More Dream
  16. N.O
  17. Boy In Luv
  18. Danger
  19. I Need U

BTS Proof Album Song Download Full List?

Do you want to download BTS Proof Album Song Download Full List? Then read the article carefully. You all already know that BTS’s new album Proof has been released. Now many people want to download the songs from Proof Album. So the good news for you is that you can easily download the songs of BTS’s new album Proof if you want.

You can also download songs through some more mobile apps or websites. For this, you need to install certain mobile apps. And if you want to download through the website, you have to search on Google and go to the specific website with the help of which you can download the songs of the proof album.

Check also:

Top 20 Countries With Most BTS Fans in 2022

BTS Proof Album Song Download Details:

  • First, go to YouTube.
  • Then go to the search option and search by typing the song you want to download.
  • After searching, copy the link to the song you want to download.
  • After copying, there is a website called Y2MATE.COM. Come to this website and paste the link to the song in the box.
  • After pasting, you will see that there is an option to download video and audio.
  • You can download songs from BTS Proof Album from there.

How is the Proof Album of BTS?

BTS’s Proof Album has been a very good quality album which has already received a lot of response from the fans. Each of the 46 songs in the BTS Proof Album has been amazing. Some of the songs are solo songs, some songs are duet songs, some songs are sung by some people. So if you want to have a good time, you can listen to the songs of BTS proof album. Then you will like it.

I hope Now you know more about BTS Proof Album Song Download Full List? Details About It. Thank you so much BTS Proof Album Song Download Full List? To read more about Details About It. Stay well all the time.