BPL 2022 Team Squad – List Of Players From All Teams

BPL 2022 Squad – List Of Players From All Teams will find here. BPL 2022 is going to start from January 20. A total of 7 teams will participate in BPL 2022. There will be local and foreign players in 6 teams. BPL 2022 will be held in several venues in Bangladesh.

In this article, we will discuss the squads of all the teams of BPL 2022. There are many good quality players in each team in this BPL. Each team has formed its own team to become champions. It is known that three foreign players will be able to play in each match.

BPL 2022 Team Squad

BPL or Bangladesh Premier League is the most popular cricket tournament in Bangladesh. Every year BPL is organized by Bangladesh Cricket Board. However, the BPL was not held last year due to the Corona epidemic. Several good franchises have shown interest in BPL 2022. All the franchises are trying their best to make their team better.

The squad for BPL 2022 has not been finalized yet. No player has been arranged yet. However, it is known that the player will be picked up in late December or early January. The squad for BPL 2022 has not been announced yet. We will be notified through this website as soon as it is published. Stay with us.

Although the team for BPL 2022 has not been finalized yet, we have given below a possible list. The names of these teams may change, as the names of the BPL 2022 teams are yet to be announced.

List of 6 teams of BPL 2022:

  • Sylhet
  • Cumilla
  • Dhaka
  • Chottogram
  • Khulna
  • Barisal

BPL 2022 Dhaka Team Squad

Local Players:

  • Mashrafee Bin Mortaza
  • Mahamudulla
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Shovagoto Home
  • Naeem Sheikh
  • Arafat Sunny
  • Imran Uz Zaman
  • Shafiul Islam
  • Zahurul Islam
  • Shamsur Rahman
  • Ebadat Hossain
  • Rishad Hossain

Foreign Players:

  • Isuru Udana
  • Wanidu Hasaranga
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Mohammad Shehzad
  • Fazal Haque Farooqi

Dhaka Squad details will find here. The team that gets stronger every year in BPL is Dhaka. Dhaka team is played by many famous and expensive players of the world. They also have the country’s star players in their squad. BPL 2022 will be no exception. This year too, their squad will be worth watching.

One of the claimants of BPL 2022 is Dhaka Platoon. They have formed a team with plans to become champions. So it can be said that the fight of the Dhaka platoon team with other teams will be much better. In terms of players, they will be far ahead of any other team. Good luck to Dhaka platoon.

Chottogram Challengers ‍Squad

Local Players:

  • Nasum Ahmed
  • Shariful Islam
  • Afif Hossain Dhruv
  • Shamim Patwari
  • Mukidul Islam
  • Rezaur Rahman Raja
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Mrityunjay Chowdhury
  • Mehedi Hasan Miraj
  • Akbar Ali
  • Naeem Islam.

Foreign Players:

  • Benny Howell
  • Kenar Lewis
  • Chadwick Walton
  • Rayad Emeritus

Chottogram Challengers is one of the strongest teams in BPL 2022. Every year the Chottogram Challengers form a team that is somewhat different from the other teams. As a result, they enjoy some additional benefits. In the tournament, they take some good foreign and local players who can perform very well.

So it is to be hoped that this year too the fight of the other team with the Chottogram Challengers will be intense. It is unthinkable that the visitors of Bandarnagi will not be available in an event like BPL. So every year when a match is played in Chittagong, many spectators of Chottogram Challengers are found on the field.

Cumilla Warriors Squad

Local Players:

  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Liton Das
  • Shahidul Islam
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Tanvir Islam
  • Ariful Haque
  • Nahidul Islam
  • Mahmudul Hasan Joy
  • Sumon Khan, Muminul Haque
  • Mahidul Islam Drawing
  • Parvez Hossain Emon
  • Abu Haider Rony
  • Mehedi Hasan

Foreign Players:

  • Faf du Plessis
  • Sunil Narine
  • Moeen Ali
  • Kushal Mendis
  • Ocean Thomas

Cumilla Warriors are known as the Comilla Division team. Cumilla Warriors form the strongest team in every BPL. They have a very balanced team of local and foreign players. Like other teams, Cumilla Warriors claim to be champions.

The squad of Cumilla Warriors is very balanced among the seven teams of BPL 2022. Cumilla also tasted of being a champion among the Warriors. Therefore, they can be champions in the eighth edition of 2022 BPL. Good luck to Cumilla Warriors.

Khulna Tigers ‍Squad

Local Players:

  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Sheikh Mehdi Hasan
  • Saumya Sarakara
  • Kamrul Islam
  • Yasir Ali
  • Farhad Reza
  • Rony Talukder
  • Syed Khaled Ahmed
  • Jaker Ali Anik
  • Nabil Samad

Foreign Players:

  • Thisara Perera
  • Vanuka Rajapaksa
  • Navin ul Haq
  • Sekuge Prosonno
  • Sikandar Raza

The Khulna Tigers squad has been of very good quality. Khulna Tigers has got many star places in the national and international teams. Khulna Tigers is a little ahead of all other teams in BPL 2022 in terms of their players.

Khulna Tigers has named their team according to the divisional name. Considering the squad, they have formed a very balanced team that can beat a lot of good quality teams. So it can be said that Khulna Tigers is going to be one of the favorite teams of the 2022 BPL event.

Fortune Barisal Squad

Local Players:

  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Kazi Nurul Hasan Sohan
  • Nazmul Hossain Shanto
  • Mehdi Hasan
  • Fazle Mahmood
  • Touhid Hridoy
  • Ziaur Rahman
  • Shafiqul Islam
  • Saikat Ali

Foreign Players:

  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Naeem Hasan
  • Taizul Islam
  • Salman Hossain Emon
  • Irfan Shukkur

Sylhet Thunder ‍Squad

Local Players:

  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Mosaddek Hossain Beach
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Al Amin Hossain
  • Nazmul Islam
  • Enamul Haque Vijay
  • Sohag Gazi
  • Alok Kapali
  • Muktar Ali
  • Mizanur Rahman
  • Nadif Chowdhury
  • Jubayer Hossain Likhan
  • Shafiul Hayat Hridoy

Foreign Players:

  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Colin Ingram
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Angelo Perera
  • Siraj Ahmed

The name of Sylhet Thunder must be on the list of the best team for the 2022 BPL event. That is what happened to their squad. Sylhet Thunder National and International have given a lot of good players. So it can be said that the Sylhet Thunder team is one of the contenders of BPL 2022.

The city of Sylhet is known to many as the city of tea. The Sylhet Thunder team was also named after the Sylhet division. Sylhet Thunder team will take the field to fulfill the expectations of the people of Sylhet. Good luck to the Sylhet Thunder team.

Rangpur Rangers is one of the favorite teams of BPL 2022. Like every year, this year too they have formed a very good team. Rangpur Rangers have taken many local and foreign players in their team for BPL 2022. In the BPL 2022, the Rangpur team can be a threat to any other team. All the players in their team can easily defeat any team. Many good wishes for Rangpur Rangers.

Rajshahi Royals! One of the teams in the eighth edition of the BPL. As for the Rajshahi Royals squad, they form a very good team in almost all the BPLs. 2022 BPLO will be no exception. Rajshahi Royals wants to be the 2022 BPL champions.

Many good-quality domestic and foreign players will get a place in the squad of Rajshahi Royals. Many good quality star players will take place in their team. And for this, the game against Rajshahi Royals will be very challenging for the other team. Good luck to the Rajshahi Royals team.


BPL 2022 Team Squad is described here. Thanks for reading my article about BPL 2022 Team Squad. The squad of each team of BPL 2022 has been of very good quality. So it can be said that any team can be the champion in 2022 BPL this time. Good luck to all the teams of BPL 2022!